You are here: Home > School Office > Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Starts Ends
Summer 1 Tuesday 17th April Friday 25th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May Friday 1st June
Summer 2 Monday 4th June Friday 20th July
Summer Holiday Monday 23rd July Tuesday 4th  September

Monday 7th May 2018 (May Bank Holiday)

2018-19 Academic Year 

Autumn Term 2018

  Starts Ends
Inset Day Monday 3rd September Monday 3rd September
Autumn 1 Tuesday 4thth September Friday 19th October
Half term Holiday Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Autumn 2 Monday 29th October Friday 21st December
Inset Day Friday 30th November Friday 30th November
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts Ends
Inset Day Monday 7th January Monday 7th January
Spring 1 Tuesday 8th January Friday 15th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February
Spring 2 Monday 25th February Friday 5th April
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts Ends
Summer 1 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
Half term Holiday Monday 27th May Friday 31st May
Summer 2 Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July
Inset Days Monday 22nd July Tuesday 23rd July
Summer Holiday Wednesday 24th July Friday 30th August

 

The school is closed for children on all inset days and the following public holidays:

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019