You are here: Home > School Office > Term Dates

Term Dates

2018-19 Academic Year 

Autumn Term 2018

  Starts Ends
Inset Day Monday 3rd September Monday 3rd September
Autumn 1 Tuesday 4thth September Friday 19th October
Half term Holiday Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Autumn 2 Monday 29th October Friday 21st December
Inset Day Friday 30th November Friday 30th November
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts Ends
Inset Day Monday 7th January Monday 7th January
Spring 1 Tuesday 8th January Friday 15th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February
Spring 2 Monday 25th February Friday 5th April
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts Ends
Summer 1 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
Half term Holiday Monday 27th May Friday 31st May
Summer 2 Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July
Inset Days Monday 22nd July Tuesday 23rd July
Summer Holiday Wednesday 24th July Friday 30th August

 

The school is closed for children on all inset days and the following public holidays:

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

 

2019-20 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019

  Starts Ends
Inset Day Monday 2nd  September Monday 2nd  September
Autumn 1 Tuesday 3rd  September Friday 18th October
Half term Holiday Monday 21st October Friday 25th October
Autumn 2 Monday 28th October Thursday 19th  December
Inset Day Friday 29th November Friday 29th November
Christmas Holiday Friday 20th December Friday 3rd  January

 

Spring Term 2020

Starts Ends
Inset Day Monday 6th January Monday 6th January
Spring 1 Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Spring 2 Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Starts Ends
Summer 1 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Half term Holiday Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
Summer 2 Monday 1st June Friday 17th July
Inset Days Monday 20th July Tuesday 21st  July
Summer Holiday Wednesday 22nd  July Tuesday 1st September

 

The school is closed for children on all inset days and the following public holidays:

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May 2020