You are here: Home > Parents > Fundraising Project > PSA Events

PSA Events Coming Up 2018/ 2019

Harvest Festival Nursery & Reception – Tuesday 9th October 9.30 am

Harvest Festival Years 1 – 6 – Wednesday 10th October 9.30 am

Big Soup Share – Wednesday 10th October 3.30 pm

Fireworks  – Saturday 13th October

Christmas Fair – Saturday 8th December 12.30 – 4.00 pm

Headmaster’s Quiz Night – Friday 8th February 7.30 pm

Rainbow Day – Friday 15th February

One World Evening – Friday 22nd March

Easter Raffle – Friday 5th April

Summer Fair – Saturday 6th July 12.00 pm

 

Cake Sales 2018/19

Year 1 – Friday 21st September

Year 5 – Friday 2nd November

Family Centre – Thursday 22nd November

Blanche Nevile – Friday 14th December

Year 3 – Friday 18th January

Year 4 – Friday 1st March

Reception – Friday 29th March

Year 2 – Friday 26th April

Nursery – Friday 20th May

Year 6 – Friday 7th June