Term Dates

Autumn Term 2014

 

Starts

Ends

Autumn 1

Wed 3 September

Fri 24 October

Holiday

Mon 27 October

Fri 31 October

Autumn 2

Mon 03 November

Fri 19 December

Holiday

Mon 22 December

Fri 02 January

 Inset days:

Monday 1 September

Tuesday 2 September

Friday 28 November

 

Spring Term 2015

 

Starts

Ends

Spring 1

Tue 06 January

Fri 13 February 

Holiday

Mon 16 February

Fri 20 February

Spring 2

Mon 23 February

Fri 27 March

Holiday

Mon 30 March

Fri 10 April

Inset day - Monday 5 January

 

Summer Term 2015

 

Starts

Ends

Summer 1

Mon 13 April

Fri 22 May

Holiday

Mon 25 May

Fri 29 May

Summer 2

Mon 01 June

Fri 17 July

Holiday

Tue 21 July

Mon 31 August

Monday 4th May  (May Bank Holiday) School Closed 

Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday) School Closed

Inset day - Monday 20 July