Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

  Starts Ends
Autumn 1 Wed  7 September Fri 21 October
Half term Holiday Mon 24 October Fri 28 October
Autumn 2 Mon 31 October Tues 20 December
Christmas Holiday Wed 21 December Mon 02 January

 Inset days:

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wednesday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2017

  Starts Ends
Spring 1 Weds 04 January Fri 10 February
Half Term Holiday Mon 13 February Fri 17 February
Spring 2 Mon 20 February Fri 31 March
Easter Holiday Mon 03 April Mon 17 April

Inset day – Tuesday 03 January

 

Summer Term 2017

  Starts Ends
Summer 1 Wed  19 April Fri 26 May
Half term Holiday Mon 29 May Fri 02 June
Summer 2 Mon 05 June Fri 21 July

Inset day

Tuesday 18 April

Monday 01 May (May Bank Holiday) School Closed